IITM Young Faculty Recognition Award (YFRA)

This is an award given by IIT Madras (See also here). The award was instituted by Dr. P. Balasubramanian (1971/ BT/ AE,1973/ MT/ IM) for recognizing young faculty for meritorious teaching, research and professional service activities. The award would include a citation and a cash award of Rs 25000/- which will be transferred to the PCF of the recipient to be used for professional activities.

Members from CSE Dept who won IITM Young Faculty Recognition Award (YFRA)

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Dept of CSE, IIT Madras
Website Credits